Sat 6th October    AIL    Dolphin v Navan

Sat 13th October   AIL  Dolphin v Old Crescent

                            Pre match Lunch - Reunion Canadian Tour 25 Years ago

Wed 17th October   Annual Table Quiz 8pm

 Table of four €50

First prize    12 Bottles of wine

Second Prize    8 Bottles of wine

Third Prize    4 Bottles of wine

            

 Lots of spots /FINGER FOOD /Easy questions

 

Wednesday 17th October in the Clubhouse

First question at 8.00 pm sharp

(So don't be late)

  RAFFLE AT INTERMISSION:   1st PRIZE €200 voucher,  2nd PRIZE €100 voucher     3rd PRIZE 6 Bottles of wine,

 

 

 Contact Barry  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or Text 086 8163713 to reserve a table

Sat 3rd November   AIL Dolphin v Galwegians

Sat 1st December   AIL  Dolphin v Blackrock -

                             Pre Match Lunch

Sat 15th December   AIL Dolphin v Queens University

                              Pre Match Chistmas Club  Lunch with Guest Speaker

Sat 26th January     AIL Dolphin v UL Bohemians

                             Prematch Lunch   

Sat 23rd February  AIL  Dolphin v Nenagh Ormond

Fri 8th March        AIL  Dolphin v Highfield  

                           Pre Match Supper 

Sat 13th April        AIL Dolphin v Cashel  

                           Pre Match Lunch

Home AIL Fixtures

 

Sat 6th Oct 18 Dolphin   v   Navan 
Sat 13th Oct 18 Dolphin   v   Old Crescent
Sat 3rd Nov 18 Dolphin   v   Galwegians
Sat 1st Dec 18 Dolphin   v   Blackrock College 
Sat 15th Dec 18 Dolphin   v   Queens University
Sat 26th Jan 19 Dolphin   v   U.L. Bohemian's
Sat 23rd Feb 19 Dolphin   v   Nenagh Ormond
Fri 8th Mar 19 Dolphin   v   Highfield
Sat 13th Apr 19 Dolphin   v   Cashel RFC

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may have articles.

sponsor-4
sponsor3
sponsor1