NEXT MATCH : 

           

Dolphin RFC V UL Bohs RFC Saturday 25th Nov at Musgrave Park. Kick Off  at 2:30 pm.

    

 Division 2A

 

          Dolphin Opponent's
29th Sep 18 Cashel    v   Dolphin Spafield    
Sat 6th Oct 18 Dolphin   v   Navan  Musgrave Park    
Sat 13th Oct 18 Dolphin   v   Old Crescent Musgrave Park    
Fri 26th Oct 18 Highfield   v   Dolphin Woodleigh Park    
Sat 3rd Nov 18 Dolphin   v   Galwegians Musgrave Park    
Sat 10th Nov 18 Nenagh Ormond   v   Dolphin New Ormond Park    
Sat 1st Dec 18 Dolphin   v   Blackrock College  Musgrave Park    
Sat 8th Dec 18 U.L. Bohemian's   v   Dolphin 4G Pitch, UL    
Sat 15th Dec 18 Dolphin   v   Queens University Musgrave Park    
Sat 19th Jan 19 Queens University   v   Dolphin Dub Lane    
Sat 26th Jan 19 Dolphin   v   U.L. Bohemian's Musgrave Park    
Sat 16th Feb 19 Blackrock College RFC   v   Dolphin Stradbrook    
Sat 23rd Feb 19 Dolphin   v   Nenagh Ormond Musgrave Park    
Sat 2nd Mar 19 Galwegians   v   Dolphin Crowley Park    
Fri 8th Mar 19 Dolphin   v   Highfield Musgrave Park    
Sat 23rd Mar 19 Old Crescent   v   Dolphin Rosbrien    
Sat 6th Apr 19 Navan RFC   v   Dolphin Balreask Old    
Sat 13th Apr 19 Dolphin   v   Cashel RFC Musgrave Park    
sponsor-4
sponsor3
sponsor1