NEXT MATCH : 28th Oct

             Dolphin RFC V Old Belvedere RFC at Musgrave Park. Kick Off  at 2:30 pm. 

    

 DOLPHIN RFC

2017/2018 ULSTER BANK LEAGUE

DIVISION 1B

DATE TIME HOME SCORE AWAY VENUE
Sat 16th Sep 17 14:30 Dolphin  20-30  Naas  Irish Independent Park
 Sat 23rd Sep 17  14:30  Ballymena 6-10  Dolphin  Eaton Park 
Sat 30th Sep 17 14:30 Dolphin  16-33  Ballynahinch  Irish Independent Park 
Sat 07th Oct 17  14:30    Shannon 50-0  Dolphin  Thomond Park 
 Sat 28th Oct 17  14:30  Dolphin  0-0   Belvedere Irish Independent Park 
Sat 04th Nov 17 14:30 Old Wesley  0-0  Dolphin Donnybrook 
Fri  10th Nov 17 19:30  UCC 0-0   Dolphin   Mardyke 
Sat 25th Nov 17 14:30 Dolphin  0-0  UL Bohs  Irish Independent Park 
Sat 02nd Dec 17 14:30   Banbridge 0-0   Dolphin  Rifle Park  
Sat 09th Dec 17 14:30 Dolphin  0-0  Banbridge  Irish Independent Park
Fri  05th Jan 18 19:30 Dolphin  0-0   UCC Irish Independent Park
 Sat 27th Jan 18  14:30  UL Bohs 0-0   Dolphin  4G Pitch, University of Limerick  
 Sat 03rd Feb 18  14:30 Dolphin  0-0  Old Wesley  Irish Independent Park
 Sat 17th Feb 18  14:30  Belvedere 0-0  Dolphin  Anglesea Road 
 Sat 03rd Mar 18  14:30 Dolphin  0-0   Shannon Irish Independent Park
Sat 24th Mar 18 14:30  Ballynahinch 0-0  Dolphin    Ballymacarn Park
Sat 07th Apr 18  14:30 Dolphin  0-0   Ballymena Irish Independent Park
Sat 14th Apr 18  14:30  Naas 0-0   Dolphin Forenaughts  

 

sponsor-4
sponsor3
sponsor1