Norman Coleman Perpetual Trophy/

Pictured at the inaugural launch of the Norman Coleman Perpetual Trophy/Dolphin RFC annual golf classic in memory of the late Norman Coleman at Cork Golf Club were Ronnie Moore (Trustee), John McCarthy (Captain Cork GC), Norman Coleman Jnr., Suzanne Reidy-Murphy (President Dolphin RFC), Brendan Coleman, Michael Hanrahan and John Stringer (Chairman Dolphin RFC).

Thank you for making the inaugural Norman Coleman Perpetual Trophy an out- standing success. We trust that you enjoyed the day at Cork Golf Club. For those of you who did not make it, thank you for your support. We hope to see you all next year

The results are as follows:-

1st Place – Shane O’Halloran, John Hughes, Cian Mahony 60.4

2nd Place – Conor Lyden, Barry O’Neill, Martin Black 60.9

3rd Place – Barry Casey, Colm O’Reilly, Alan McGrath 61.6

4th Place – Owen O’Sullivan, Owen O’Keeffe, Donal O’Donovan 62.6

5th Place – John A McCarthy, Alan Buckley, Martin O’Sullivan 63.3

Longest Drive – Shane O’Halloran Nearest Pin – Barry McCarthy

Yours sincerely,

Michael Hanrahan Chairman Dolphin RFC 2019 Golf Classic