President                               
Donal (Duxi) Daly

duxidolphin@gmail.com

 

Club Chairperson
Noel Hickey

noel_hickey@eircom.net

Honorary Secretary

Turlough Fitzpatrick

Turlough_fitzpatrick@hotmail.com

087 6891970

Clubhouse Chairperson
Barry O’Flynn  – 086 8163713

b.oflynn@hotmail.com

Fixtures Secretary
John Aherne

Johne.aherne@corkcoco.ie

087 2546069

Health & Safety Officer

Alan O’Mahony

087- 8391764

Director Of Rugby
John Aherne –   087 2546069
EJAherne@gmail.com

Club Pro

Eoin Hodkinson

eoinathome11@gmail.com

Munster Branch Representative
Donal Daly
duxidolphin@gmail.com

Youth Officer
Turlough Fitzpatrick  087 6891970

Turlough_fitzpatrick@hotmail.com

Mini Rugby Co-Ordinator
Erik Bruhn   087- 9300034
bruhn.erik@gmail.com

Women’s Chairperson

Jane O’Leary  087-6733067

Senior Women’s Manager

Sorcha Healy 086-8543784

Underage Girls Chairperson

Debbie Linn 085 8116385

Child Welfare Officer
Diarmuid Curtin 087 2358004

childwelfareofficer@dolphinrfc.com

Club Doctor
Dr Colin Healy  087- 9069010

Grounds Chairperson
Martin Lane     086-2566593

mlane@cedarlan.ie

Website Co-ordinator

Ger Hodkinson  087 6394768
gerathome@gmail.com

Bar Chairperson

Johnny Waterman