Senior Squad 2018-19

Coaching Staff  2020-21

Head Coach
Robbie Doyle  087-7573238

Defense Coach
Steve Ford     087-7978515

Forwards Coach
Brian Scott      085-7038813

Skills  Coach

Ryan Foley      085-8717766

Assist. Coach/Recording/Analysis

John McCarthy  085- 7596499

Team Manager
Ben Woods     087-6211059

S & C Coach
 Adam McCarthy    087-3215889

Club Captain
Dave O’Mahony  087-7445390

Vice Captain
Kevin Allen

Fixtures

DateHome AwayVenueDolphinOpposition
Sat 5th Sept 20DolphinvOld CrescentMusgrave Park2431
Sat 12th Sept 20ClonmelvDolphinClonmel3428
Sat 26th Sept 20DolphinvMidletonMusgrave Park3814
Sat 3rd Oct 20UL BohemiansvDolphin
Sat 24th Oct 20DolphinvNenagh OrmondMusgrave Park
Sat 31st Oct 20BruffvDolphinBruff
Sat 7th Nov 20DolphinvSunday's WellMusgrave Park
Sat 21st Nov 20ClonmelvDolphinClonmel
v
v
Sat 9th Jan 21Nenagh OrmondvDolphinNew Ormond Park
Sat 16th Jan 21DolphinvOld CrescentMusgrave Park
Sat 23rd Jan 21Queens UniversityvDolphinDub Lane
Sat 6th Feb 21DolphinvRainey Old BoysMusgrave Park
Sat 13th Feb 21MU BarnhallvDolphinParsonstown
Sat 20th Feb 21DolphinvCashelMusgrave Park
Sat 6th Mar 21BuccaneersvDolphinDubarry Park
Sat 13th Mar 21DolphinvUL BohemiansMusgrave Park
Sat 3rd Apr 21BallymenavDolphinEaton Park