Senior Squad 2018-19

Coaching Staff  2021-22

Head Coach
Brian Scott      085-7038813

Remaining coaching positions will be confirmed shortly

 

Team Manager
Ben Woods     087-6211059

 

Fixtures

DateHome AwayVenueDolphinOpposition
Thurs 26th Aug 21MidletonvDolphinTowns Park458
Fri 3rd Sept 21DolphinvSundays WellMusgrave Park4814
Sat 11th Sept 21UL BohemiansvDolphin4G UL2124
Sat 18th Sept 21Cork Constitutionv DolphinTemplehill1055
Sat 2nd Oct 21UL BohemiansvDolphin4G UL
Sat 9th Oct 21DolphinvRainey Old BoysMusgrave Park
Sat 16th Oct 21Queens UniversityvDolphinDub Lane
Sat 30th Oct 21DolphinvBallymenaMusgrave Park
Sat 6th Nov 21Old CrescentvDolphinRosbrien
Sat 20th Nov 21DolphinvBuccaneersMusgrave Park
Sat 27th Nov 21DolphinvM U BarnhallMusgrave Park
Sat 4th Dec 21CashelvDolphinSpa Field
Sat 11th Dec 21DolphinvNenagh OrmondMusgrave Park
Sat 15th Jan 22Nenagh OrmondvDolphin
Sat 22nd Jan 22DolphinvCashelMusgrave Park
Sat 29th Jan 22M U BarnhallvDolphin
Sat 19th Feb 22BuccaneersvDolphinDubarry Park
Sat 26th Feb 22DolphinvOld CrescentMusgrave Park
Sat 5th Mar 22BallymenavDolphinEaton Park
Sat 26th Mar 22DolphinvQueens UniversityMusgrave Park
Sat 2nd Apl 22Raineys Old BoysvDolphin
Sat 9th Apl 22DolphinvUL BohemiansMusgrave Park