Last Friday night, Club President Mike Nash & the coaches made the various club awards to the worthy recipients.

Club Person of the Year


Billy Black, Billy Billy Black


Women’s Players Player of the year  – Saoirse Kearney

Senior Seconds – Player of the Year     Diarmuid Keogh

Special Recognition Award  –  Costa & Lisa Yiannaki


Acknowledgement of Representative Honours –  Irish Defence Forces – Wayne Ryan

Men’s Senior Player  of the Year  – Matt Barry


Paddy Clery Trophy for Young Player of the Year  – Megan Crilly

J2  Player of the Year   Dave Leahy

J2 Players Player of the Year   Davide Babetto

Women’s Player of the Year  –  Julia Navarro